Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Olamide Releases Tracklists For His Forthcoming Album “UY SCUTI”

YBNL music label head huncho, Olamide Baddoo has dropped the tracklists for his forthcoming album, ‘UY SCUTI‘ which is scheduled to be out on the 18th of this month.

His album consists of 10 tracklists and a bonus track making it 11 in total with popular Igbo rapper, Phyno getting a feature on the album.

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer ft. Jaywillz
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough up ft. Layydoe
  6. Want ft. Fave
  7. Ponpon ft. Fave
  8. Cup Of Tea
  9. Somebody ft. Phyno
  10. So Much More
  11. Petty (Bonus Track)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Stories


Ghanaian Singer, Shatta Wale recently spewed heavy ‘nonsense’ about his Nigerian counterparts and it was really controversial. Shatta Wale blasted Nigerian artistes after selling...


Fireboy’s Peru Remix featuring English singer and songwriter Ed Sheeran has topped the UK Apple Chart ahead of Mariah Carey’s song ‘All I Want...


Throwback photos of fast-rising Nigerian singer, Portable, that surfaced online have stirred mixed reactions from Nigerians. In the photos that made their way to...


Fast rising star, Portable recently gave fans a good time and it appeared he may have had too much fun himself. In a video...